Language: EST / ENG

I make different kinds of music and videos. Some of my stuff sounds more arhaic and abstract, some of it a bit popish. My international audience might know me mostly for my jaw harp based music – if you’re one of them, I want you to know that although my newest music doesn’t have as much emphasis on the jaw harp as my earlier music does, the jaw harp still remains the most important instrument for me when giving concerts and is also very much present in my private life. So yeah, viva la jaw harp!

Newest stuff:

You can support me by buying my music on Bandcamp. Thanks!

Let’s do business

I’m an active musician and happy to perform at all types of events. Don’t hesitate to contact me to discuss the terms.


%d bloggers like this: